Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The credit union is managed by a volunteer board of directors that is elected by the membership each year. The directors serve one-year terms on the board. The credit union's annual meeting is held in the spring each year; all credit union members are invited to attend.

Current Board Members:

  • Chairperson: Beth Wiegmann (2 year term), Polo, IL
  • Vice Chairperson: Wayne Wilson (1 year term), Baileyville, IL
  • Secretary: Mary Ostendorf (1 year term), Freeport, IL
  • Treasurer: Debbi Hunter (2 year term), Savanna, IL
  • Other Members:
    • Molly Andersen (2 year term)
    • James Karr (3 year term)
    • Wilfred Schramm (3 year term)
    • Leonard Sheaffer (3 year term)
    • Steven Venhuizen (1 year term)