Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The credit union is managed by a volunteer board of directors that is elected by the membership each year. The credit union's annual meeting is held in the spring each year; all credit union members are invited to attend.

Current Board Members:

  • Chairperson: Beth Wiegmann, Polo, IL
  • Vice Chairperson: Wayne Wilson, Dixon, IL
  • Secretary: Mary Ostendorf, Freeport, IL
  • Treasurer: Debbi Hunter, Savanna, IL
  • Other Members:
    • Molly Andersen, Savanna, IL
    • Jeffrey Griswold, Savanna, IL
    • Wilfred Schramm, Freeport, IL
    • Leonard Sheaffer, Dixon, IL
    • Steven Venhuizen, Polo, IL